Aurora's Scientific, Technological & Research Institute
Aurora Temple of Learning
AdministrationConvenors and Coordinators

Convenors and Coordinators

Following committees are constituted to conduct various curricular, co-curricular activities for the year 2013-14. Convener and member are requested to co-operate in the smooth conduct of various activities at appropriate time.

S.NO Name of the Committee Convenor Or Coordinator Designation E-Mail
1 Discipline and Anti Ragging Committee J.BalaSekhar Assoc.Prof, HOD(H&S)
2 Prospectus Committee A. Malla Reddy Assoc.Professor, HOD (ECE)
3 Time Table Committee P.Aparna Assoc.Professor, CSE Dept
4 Website Committee D.Rama Devi Assoc.Professor, CSE Dept
5 Public Relation Committee A.Malla Reddy Assoc.Professor, ECE Dept
6 Admission Committee K.Surendar Reddy Assistant Registrar(Academics)
7 Examination Committee Durga Prasad Assistant Professor, H&S Dept
8 Attandence Committee M.Sangeetha Assoc. Professor, ME Dept
9 Library Committee M.Jaya Rama Rao Librarian
10 Magazine Committee V.Eswar Neela Rao Assoc. Professor, ECE Dept
11 Scholorship Committee B.Naganath Incharge Scholorship
12 Training and Placements Committee K.Padmaja Assoc.Professor, CSE Dept
13 Canteen Committee K.Satish Reddy Asst.Professor, CSE Dept
14 Women Protection Committee P.Sucharitha Assoc.Professor, EEE Dept